Seznam učiteljev

SEZNAM UČITELJIC IN UČITELJEV 2022/23

zap. št.priimek in imee-naslov
1.Bistrović Inesines.bistrovic@ospoljane.si
2.Cemič Anamarijaanamarija.cemic@ospoljane.si
3.Dečman Barlovič Tinatina.decman-barlovic@ospoljane.si
4.Dvornik Andrejaandreja.dvornik@ospoljane.si
5.Gačner Nuzdorfer Dominikadominika.gacner@ospoljane.si
6.Gajšek Petrapetra.gajsek@ospoljane.si
7.Habič Helenahelena.habic@ospoljane.si
8.Herceg Bovhan Mojcamojca.herceg.bovhan@ospoljane.si
9.Kardelj Katjakatja.kardelj@ospoljane.si
10.Klemenčič Suzanasuzana.klemencic@ospoljane.si
11.Kobe Tomič Petrapetra.kobe.tomic@ospoljane.si
12.Kogovšek Andrejaandreja.kogovsek@ospoljane.si
13.Kogovšek Brankabranka.kogovsek@ospoljane.si
14.Košir Petje Lidijalidija.kosir-petje@ospoljane.si
15.Kovač Andrejaandreja.kovac@ospoljane.si
16.Lesar Simonasimona.lesar@ospoljane.si
17.Lomovšek Tinatina.lomovsek@ospoljane.si
18.Lukan Tajdatajda.lukan@ospoljane.si
19.Luštrik Sabinasabina.lustrik@ospoljane.si
20.Maček Romanaromana.macek@ospoljane.si
21.Mavretič Mojcamojca.mavretic@ospoljane.si
22.Panjan Anaana.panjan@ospoljane.si
23.Pirnat Brigitabrigita.pirnat@ospoljane.si
24.Potušek Mancamanca.potusek@ospoljane.si
25.Pretnar Sonjasonja.pretnar@ospoljane.si
26.Rahne Tatjanatatjana.rahne@ospoljane.si
27.Ratej Katjakatja.ratej@ospoljane.si
28.Regulj Boštjanbostjan.regulj@ospoljane.si
29.Remiaš Nenanena.remias@ospoljane.si
30.Rožman Mancamanca.rozman@ospoljane.si
31.Rupnik Hladnik Tatjanatatjana.rupnik.hladnik@ospoljane.si
32.Stanišič Viktorijaviktorija.stanisic@ospoljane.si
33.Šanca Liljanalili.sanca@ospoljane.si
34.Šeruga Tatjanatatjana.seruga@ospoljane.si
35.Šnepf Marselmarsel.snepf@ospoljane.si
36.Šušteršič Jonajona.sustersic@ospoljane.si
37.Tacar Barbarabarbara.tacar@ospoljane.si
38.Tomažin Sarasara.tomazin@ospoljane.si
39.Tozon Lucijalucija.tozon@ospoljane.si
40.Ulčnik Bredabreda.ulcnik@ospoljane.si
41.Uranič Anjaanja.uranic@ospoljane.si
42.Vidmar Brezec Anuškaanuska.vb@ospoljane.si
43.Žalig Matejmatej.zalig@ospoljane.si
(Visited 5.720 times, 1 visits today)