Seznam učiteljev

SEZNAM UČITELJIC IN UČITELJEV 2021/22

zap. št.priimek in imee-naslov
1.Dečman Barlovič Tinatina.decman-barlovic@ospoljane.si
2.Dvornik Andrejaandreja.dvornik@ospoljane.si
3.Gačner Nuzdorfer Dominikadominika.gacner@ospoljane.si
4.Gajšek Petrapetra.gajsek@ospoljane.si
5.Habič Helenahelena.habic@ospoljane.si
6.Herceg Bovhan Mojcamojca.herceg.bovhan@ospoljane.si
7.Kardelj Katjakatja.kardelj@ospoljane.si
8.Klemenčič Suzanasuzana.klemencic@ospoljane.si
9.Kobe Tomič Petrapetra.kobe.tomic@ospoljane.si
10.Kogovšek Andrejaandreja.kogovsek@ospoljane.si
11.Kogovšek Brankabranka.kogovsek@ospoljane.si
12.Košir Petje Lidijalidija.kosir-petje@ospoljane.si
13.Kovač Andrejaandreja.kovac@ospoljane.si
14.Lesar Simonasimona.lesar@ospoljane.si
15.Luštrik Sabinasabina.lustrik@ospoljane.si
16.Maček Romanaromana.macek@ospoljane.si
17.Mavretič Mojcamojca.mavretic@ospoljane.si
18.Panjan Anaana.panjan@ospoljane.si
19.Pirnat Brigitabrigita.pirnat@ospoljane.si
20.Potušek Mancamanca.potusek@ospoljane.si
21.Pretnar Sonjasonja.pretnar@ospoljane.si
22.Rahne Tatjanatatjana.rahne@ospoljane.si
23.Ratej Katjakatja.ratej@ospoljane.si
24.Regulj Boštjanbostjan.regulj@ospoljane.si
25.Remiaš Nenanena.remias@ospoljane.si
26.Rožman Mancamanca.rozman@ospoljane.si
27.Rupnik Hladnik Tatjanatatjana.rupnik.hladnik@ospoljane.si
28.Stanišič Viktorijaviktorija.stanisic@ospoljane.si
29.Šanca Liljanalili.sanca@ospoljane.si
30.Šeruga Tatjanatatjana.seruga@ospoljane.si
31.Šnepf Marselmarsel.snepf@ospoljane.si
32.Šušteršič Jonajona.sustersic@ospoljane.si
33.Tacar Barbarabarbara.tacar@ospoljane.si
34.Tomažin Sarasara.tomazin@ospoljane.si
35.Tozon Lucijalucija.tozon@ospoljane.si
36.Ulčnik Bredabreda.ulcnik@ospoljane.si
37.Uranič Anjaanja.uranic@ospoljane.si
38.Vidmar Brezec Anuškaanuska.vb@ospoljane.si
39.Zdešar Simonasimona.zdesar@ospoljane.si
40.Žalig Matejmatej.zalig@ospoljane.si
(Visited 3.837 times, 1 visits today)